Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Michl

michl@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Verwaltung

Stefanie Beyerl

beyerl@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Andrea Gerhardt

  gerhardt@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

EDV und Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter

Christopher Reith

reith@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Technik

Wassermeister Rainer Bortenschlager

bortenschlager@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Wassermeister Tim Milbrodt

milbrodt@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Johann Wittmann

technik@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Hermann Brandl

technik@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

   Tel.: Büro 08442/25 85, Technik 08442/95 61 41,