Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Michl

Tel. 08442-956959-1

michl@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Verwaltung

Stefanie Beyerl

Tel. 08442-956959-3

beyerl@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Andrea Gerhardt

Tel. 08442-956959-4

  gerhardt@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

EDV und Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter

Christopher Reith

Tel. 08442-956959-2

reith@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Technik

Wassermeister Rainer Bortenschlager

Tel. 08442-956959-5

bortenschlager@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

 

Johann Wittmann

wittmann@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Max Lechner

lechner@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

   Tel.: Büro 08442-956959-0, Technik 08442-95 61 41,