Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Michl

michl@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Verwaltung

Stefanie Beyerl

beyerl@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Andrea Gerhardt

  gerhardt@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Technik

Wassermeister Rainer Bortenschlager

bortenschlager@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Wassermeister Tim Milbrodt

milbrodt@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Johann Wittmann

technik@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Hermann Brandl

technik@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

   Tel.: 08442/25 85, Fax: 08442/33 40  (einheitliche Nummern)