Verbandsvorsitzender

Günter Böhm

Tel. 08442-956959-0

boehm@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

 

Tel. 08442-956959-1

 

 

Verwaltung

Christina Kaufmann

Tel. 08442-956959-3

kaufmann@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Gabi Galster

Tel. 08442-956959-4

  galster@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Katja Woithon

Tel. 08442-956959-2

woithon@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Datenschutz und Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter

Ralf Turban

Ext. Datenschutzbeauftragter

Ext. Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter

mein-datenschutzberater.de

 

 

Technik 

Max Lechner

Tel. 08442-956959-6

lechner@ilmtalgruppe.de 

 

Erich Eggerstorfer

Tel. 08442-956959-7

eggerstorfer@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Fabian Fichtner

fichtner@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Johann Wittmann

wittmann@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Tobias Thoma

thoma@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Ralf Wenger

wenger@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Anton Eder

eder@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

   Tel.: Büro 08442-956959-0