Verbandsvorsitzender

Günter Böhm

Tel. 08442-956959-0

boehm@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Michl

Tel. 08442-956959-1

michl@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Verwaltung

Christina Kaufmann

Tel. 08442-956959-3

kaufmann@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Gabi Galster

Tel. 08442-956959-4

  galster@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

EDV und Informationssicherheitsbeauftragter

Christopher Reith

Tel. 08442-956959-2

reith@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Technik 

Max Lechner

Tel. 08442-956959-6

lechner@ilmtalgruppe.de 

 

Erich Eggerstorfer

Tel. 08442-956959-7

eggerstorfer@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Fabian Fichtner

fichtner@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Johann Wittmann

wittmann@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Tobias Thoma

thoma@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

Mahmut Türkmen

tuerkmen@ilmtalgruppe.de

 

   Tel.: Büro 08442-956959-0